My Belated Christmas Gift to you -[Now Closed]

As the proud owner of the two disc DVD set from EkhartYoga , *Grin* I eagerly opened the box and saw inside that the disks come with a discount code. If you want to try out a paid very reasonable priced online yoga video membership, this code will save you 50% off your first month of membership [regular price is only 12.50 per month].

bck-blauw

Perhaps you have been looking for the right motivation, or want to try online yoga classes. Why not take advantage of my code to see if you like it and want to stick with it? Which I’m sure you will 😉

I am offering the code in a raffle contest to share, as I already have a membership and I am unable to use the discount code. Let me just say its well worth it!! Not only is it the season for sharing, but I also want others to experience this beautiful opportunity. Rather than just give the code away, I thought why not make the code giveaway fun and turn it into a raffle. Don’t let this code to go to waste!!!

ekhartyogaicon

Here’s the rules to play.

Rules:

  • To enter, reblog & share this post. Spread the word.
  • You must be following me.
  •  You must like this post.

Winner picked using randomizer.org, and I will show a screen shot of the results.

Once selected, if the winner doesn’t contact me back after 24 hours another will be selected via randomizer.

*If you are under age make sure it is okay with your parents/guardians.

Please bear in mind these rules if you enter.  I have tried my best to keep them as simple and fair as possible.

This contest will last one month, beginning 12/26/12 and ending 1/26/12.

Enjoy and good luck!

*Belated as I had to ensure giving away the code was okay to do with Ekhartyoga.

Image Sources:

http://www.ekhartyoga.com/

2 thoughts on “My Belated Christmas Gift to you -[Now Closed]

  1. Pingback: My Belated Christmas Gift to you | yogapracticewithkristen

  2. Pingback: Giveaway Winner Announcement! « The Peaceful Yogini

Thoughts? Leave me a message.

