Spreading the word…More freebies.

Spreading the word…More freebies.

Like most people these days I do have other sites I blog on.  One of them I do reviews of  numerous items, places, or things, you get the drift.  Things I have either received to test, or ones I decided to test and review on my own. I like to share my thoughts to prevent others from disappointment or to spread the good word.

Today I am spreading the word on other “contests” I am hosting currently, in case you or someone you know is interested in the items up for grabs=). The items are more beauty/spa related in this contest and not yoga items but sharing nonetheless.

http://reacurry.wordpress.com/2012/12/16/get-ready-for-the-reacurry-beauty-giveaway-cupboard-cleanout-1/

Thoughts? Leave me a message.

