Giveaway Winner Announcement!

Hello Dear Ones,

It’s time to announce our winner from the Christmas giveaway . I want to thank everyone who is following me and for those who stopped by to participate in the first [of more to come]  giveaway! I entered in all those who liked the post [in the various places I posted] and helped spread the word. Using a randomizer I input all the names, drumroll…

winner

yogapracticewithkristen

Hey Kristen , please send me the email address to where I can send your code to! =) I do hope you enjoy the site as much as I do.

Here’s a shot of the randomizer just to show proof:

yogagiveaway

Thanks for entering everyone, until the next time. I wish you all infinite blessings on  your path.

Image Source:

http://www.zazookids.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/andthewinneris.jpg

Thoughts? Leave me a message.

